Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Fr. Christopher Cicero: Pastor

Fr. Christopher Cicero

Pastor

(330) 372-2215 ccicero@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Fr. John Trimbur: Assisting Priest

Fr. John Trimbur

Assisting Priest

Read Bio >
Deacon Edward J Kleese: Deacon

Deacon Edward J Kleese

Deacon

Read Bio >
Deacon Robert Simmerly: Deacon

Deacon Robert Simmerly

Deacon

Read Bio >
Deacon Joseph P. Toth: Deacon

Deacon Joseph P. Toth

Deacon

Read Bio >

Our Staff

Nancy Higham: Administrative Assistant

Nancy Higham

Administrative Assistant

330-372-2215 nhigham@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Sr. Mary Beata: Dir., Religious Education

Sr. Mary Beata

Dir., Religious Education

330-372-2215 mbeata@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Tom DeNicholas: Director of Sacred Music

Tom DeNicholas

Director of Sacred Music

330-372-2215 tdenicholas@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Sr. Debra Marie: Youth and Young Adult Minister

Sr. Debra Marie

Youth and Young Adult Minister

330-372-2215 dmarie@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Brenda Antenucci: Director of Apostolates & Evangelization

Brenda Antenucci

Director of Apostolates & Evangelization

330-372-2215 bantenucci@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Sal Ciferno: Head of Maintenance

Sal Ciferno

Head of Maintenance

330-372-2215 sciferno@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >

Postulants of the Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

Postulant Michelle: Postulant of the Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

Postulant Michelle

Postulant of the Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

330-372-2215 Read Bio >