Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Fr. John Trimbur: Assisting Priest

Fr. John Trimbur

Assisting Priest

Read Bio >
Seminarian William Wainio: Partoral Intern

Seminarian William Wainio

Partoral Intern

330.372.2215 wwainio@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Sr. Debra Marie: Novice, Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

Sr. Debra Marie

Novice, Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

330-372-2215 dmarie@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Sr. Mary Beata: Director of Novices, Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

Sr. Mary Beata

Director of Novices, Parish Visitors of Mary Immaculate

330-372-2215 mbeata@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Deacon Edward J Kleese: Deacon

Deacon Edward J Kleese

Deacon

Read Bio >
Deacon Robert Simmerly: Deacon

Deacon Robert Simmerly

Deacon

Read Bio >
Deacon Joseph P. Toth: Deacon

Deacon Joseph P. Toth

Deacon

Read Bio >

Our Staff

Nancy Higham: Administrative Assistant

Nancy Higham

Administrative Assistant

330-372-2215 nhigham@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Tom DeNicholas: Director of Sacred Music

Tom DeNicholas

Director of Sacred Music

330-372-2215 tdenicholas@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
William Wainio: Youth and Young Adult Minister

William Wainio

Youth and Young Adult Minister

330-372-2215 youthminister@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Darla Plant: DRE K-8, Adults

Darla Plant

DRE K-8, Adults

330-372-2215 dplant@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Brenda Antenucci: Director of Apostolates & Evangelization

Brenda Antenucci

Director of Apostolates & Evangelization

330-372-2215 bantenucci@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >
Sal Ciferno: Head of Maintenance

Sal Ciferno

Head of Maintenance

330-372-2215 sciferno@warrencatholic.org Read Bio >